Board of directors

Gary Mockler
Group Chief Executive Officer

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6831
E: gmockler@gtc.co.za

Farhadh Dildar
Group Chief Operating Officer

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6830
E: fdildar@gtc.co.za

Andrea Diamond
Director – Finance and Accounting

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6877
E: adiamond@gtc.co.za

Manty Seligman
Director – Asset Management

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6886
C: +27 (0) 82 579 7499
E: mseligman@gtc.co.za

Our leadership

Jenny Williams
Senior Consultant – Private Client Wealth Management

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6840
E: jwilliams@gtc.co.za

Clive Eggers
Head - Investment Analytics

T: +27 (0) 21 713 8500
E: ceggers@gtc.co.za

Nadira Sarang
Head - Employee Benefits Administration

T : +27 (0) 21 713 8500
C : +27 (0) 79 898 9222
E : nsarang@gtc.co.za

Jillian Larkan
Head – Healthcare Consulting

T: +27 (0) 21 412 1062
E: jlarkan@gtc.co.za

Toy Otto
Head - Employee Benefits Consulting

T: +27 (0) 11 322-4644
E: totto@gtc.co.za

Dale Nussey
Compliance Officer

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6828
E: dnussey@gtc.co.za

Roy Wright
Head - Risk Solutions

T: +27 (0) 21 204 4855
C: +27 (0) 83 232 9291
E: rwright@gtc.co.za

Vanessa Partington
Head – Marketing and Media

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6825
E: vpartington@gtc.co.za

Trisca Hattingh
Head – Fiduciary Services

T: +27 (0) 10 597 6875
E: thattingh@gtc.co.za